Our Team

Click on a picture to discover more about each team member

Benny L. Hawkins

President & CEO, AIA, NCARB

Sita Lakshminarayan

Vice President, AIA, ALEP, LEED AP BD+C

Phil L. Scott Jr.

Director Development and Oversight, AIA

Brody Harris

Project Manager, RA, NCARB

Randy Ehler

Project Manager

James Sanborn

BIM Manager

Rodrigo Jaramillo

Production Technician

Cindy Hagler


Falicia Perez

Administrative Aide